Course Reflection

This course has been quite the learning experience for me. It took me outside of my comfort zone and gave me some great perspective about teaching today’s learners. Much of the content of this course was new and exciting for me. To showcase what I believe  I’ll take with me once this course is over, I decided to create an infographic – a new website I’m pleased to have been introduced to by this course.  A few of the main themes and module focuses have been included, as well as research-based ideas that are associated with each theme.

While this hardly covers the wealth of information we’ve learned about this semester, I tried to include what I believe were my biggest take-aways and things I could easily share out to fellow educators.

Screen Shot 2016-06-28 at 6.22.37 PM

Thanks for a great semester!

Leave a Reply

